What is the default Lookback window and how can I change it?

The default value of the lookback window is 7 days and can be set with up to 30 days after an ad was clicked.

The lookback Window is used to determine how far back the attribution algorithm should look for the matching click of an INSTALL event.

lookback.png

Updating the lookback window can be done via the Partner configuration screen.

Note: the lookback window should be set per App-site level.

Click here to learn more on Lookback Window.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk